Contact

Area: New England

RoleNameEmailPhone
Area Co-Steward and Council ChairWayne Smithwwsmith2@gmail.com(860) 918-0441
Area Co-Steward and Community Development CoordinatorJon Hickokjonhickok@gmail.com(978) 257-4254
Area Training Coordinatorjim wolfsonjim@jimwolfson.com(508) 358-0248
Area Membership CoordinatorChristopher Contychrisconty@aol.com(781) 641-1816
Area AdministratorDaniel Cronindcronin913@gmail.com(603) 553-4165
Area Finance Coordinator Daniel Cronindcronin913@gmail.com(603) 553-4165
Area I-Group/Circles CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Area Web CoordinatorWayne Smithwwsmith2@gmail.com(860) 918-0441
CCP CoordinatorBill Franklinwilliam-franklin@comcast.net(617) 862-5190
Co-Lead ElderAlan Jacobsonajacobson53@gmail.com(617) 470-7875
Co-Lead Elder John Palin Jr.icaptjack@yahoo.com(860) 478-5063
Enrollment CoordinatorJoseph DeNatalecat.5@verizon.net(781) 643-1292
RegistrarLarry Cottoncotton.larry@gmail.com(617) 840-1612
Homecoming CoordinatorPhilippe Berthiaumephilippe.b777@gmail.com(401) 480-4663
Leader Body ChairPaul Brodypaul@brodyexcelsior.com(860) 465-7631
LKS Co-HeadsmanIvey Hardyivey@web-bits.com(802) 778-0302
Mission CoordinatorStephen Simmerstephen.simmer@verizon.net(413) 341-0796
New Brother CoordinatorPhilippe Berthiaumephilippe.b777@gmail.com(401) 480-4663
Parallel Trainings CoordinatorFranktinus Stuitjetinusman@earthlink.net(413) 275-2828
Intercultural Competence AdvocateMartin Hellmanhellmanm@gmail.com(860) 885-8514

Community: Cape Cod & Islands

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorBrian Renardbrenard1@comcast.net(508) 737-9276

Community: Central Connecticut

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community Co-CoordinatorBill Jawitzbill@successtrackesq.com(203) 876-8999
Community Co-CoordinatorWayne Smithwwsmith2@gmail.com(860) 918-0441

Community: Greater Boston

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorJoseph DeNatalecat.5@verizon.net(781) 643-1292
Community CoordinatorMichael Radoslovichradoslovich@comcast.net(508) 561-7741

Community: Maine

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorNicholas Hannaaynslie.nick@mindspring.com(207) 797-4427

Community: Northern Vermont

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorJudson Lawriejudlawrie@mindspring.com(802) 488-5792

Community: Rhode Island

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorP. Mike McAsseymmac93@msn.com(401) 765-6779

Community: South Pioneer Valley

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorBoysen Hodgsoncommunications@mkpusa.org(413) 883-2462

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.