'

Contact

Contacts in New England Area

Area
Name
Community
Phone
Role
Email
New England
Wayne Smith
 
(860) 918-0441
Area Steward (Chair)
wwsmith2@gmail.com
New England
Jon Hickok
 
(978) 257-4254
Area Steward (Immediate Past Steward)
jonhickok@gmail.com
New England
Robert Zeller
 
(413) 374-6526
Area Steward (Chair Elect)
atozmovers@aol.com
New England
jim wolfson
 
(508) 358-0248
Area Training Coordinator
jim@jimwolfson.com
New England
Christopher Conty
 
(781) 641-1816
Area Membership Coordinator
chrisconty@aol.com
New England
Daniel Cronin
 
(603) 553-4165
Area Administrator
dcronin913@gmail.com
New England
Daniel Cronin
 
(603) 553-4165
Area Finance Coordinator
dcronin913@gmail.com
New England
Andrew Breeding
 
(617) 987-2239
Area I-Group/Circles co-Coordinator
andy.breeding@gmail.com
New England
Robert Werme
 
(203) 437-2468
Area I-Group/Circles co-Coordinator
reverendrhythms@gmail.com
New England
James Farquhar
 
(603) 261-8997
Area Web Coordinator
jfarquhar1964@gmail.com
New England
Bill Franklin
 
(617) 862-5190
CCP Coordinator
william-franklin@comcast.net
New England
Alan Jacobson
 
(617) 470-7875
Co-Lead Elder
ajacobson53@gmail.com
New England
John Palin Jr.
 
(860) 478-5063
Co-Lead Elder
icaptjack@yahoo.com
New England
Joseph DeNatale
 
(781) 643-1292
Enrollment Coordinator
cat.5@verizon.net
New England
Larry Cotton
 
(617) 840-1612
Registrar
cotton.larry@gmail.com
New England
Philippe Berthiaume
 
(401) 480-4663
Homecoming Coordinator
philippe.b777@gmail.com
New England
Andy Towlen
 
(617) 821-3379
Leader Body Chair
andy.towlen@gmail.com
New England
Russell Kramp
 
(781) 864-0600
Leader Body Chair
russellkramp@gmail.com
New England
Ivey Hardy
 
(802) 778-0302
LKS Co-Headsman
ivey@web-bits.com
New England
Steve Spitzer
 
(617) 270-1066
Mission Coordinator
stevenspitzero@gmail.com
New England
Bill Jawitz
 
(203) 876-8999
New Brother Coordinator
bill@successtrackesq.com
New England
Sean Morrissey
 
(860) 753-0292
Young Warrior Coordinator
seantenderbrownbear@gmail.com
New England
Franktinus Stuitje
 
(413) 275-2828
Parallel Trainings Coordinator
tinusman@earthlink.net
New England
Martin Hellman
 
(860) 885-8514
Intercultural Competence Advocate
hellmanm@gmail.com

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.