Contact

New England Area Contacts

RoleNameEmail
Area Co-Steward and Council ChairWayne Smithwwsmith2@gmail.com
Area Co-Steward and Community Development CoordinatorJonathan Hickokjonhickok@gmail.com
Area Training CoordinatorJim Wolfsonjim@jimwolfson.com
Area Membership CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Area AdministratorDaniel Cronindcronin913@gmail.com
Area Finance Coordinator Vacantvacant@mkp.org
Area I-Group/Circles CoordinatorVacantvacant@mkp.org
Area Web CoordinatorWayne Smithwwsmith2@gmail.com
CCP CoordinatorWilliam Franklinwilliam-franklin@comcast.net
Co-Lead ElderP. Mike McAsseymmac93@msn.com
Co-Lead Elder John Palinicaptjack@yahoo.com
Enrollment CoordinatorJim Wolfsonjim@jimwolfson.com
RegistrarLarry Cottoncotton.larry@gmail.com
Homecoming CoordinatorPhilippe Berthiaumephilippe.b777@gmail.com
Leader Body ChairPaul Brodypaul@brodyexcelsior.com
LKS Co-HeadsmanIvey Hardyivey@web-bits.com
LKS Co-HeadsmanPatrick Connorspositive4ce@sbcglobal.net
Mission CoordinatorSteven Spitzerstevenspitzero@gmail.com
New Brother CoordinatorPhilippe Berthiaumephilippe.b777@gmail.com
Parallel Trainings CoordinatorFranktinus Stuitjetinusman@earthlink.net
Intercultural Competence AdvocateMartin Hellmanhellmanm@gmail.com

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.